Hello from Hunan, China.

Hello Education China!

I am doing great here. Kids are very cute and call me Martin ‘Laoshi’.

The people are very helpful and kind here. They treat me like a celebrity which makes me feel rather special. I already learned some chinese words but I really need to push my chinese a lot in order to communicate.

Wish you merry Xmas and Happy new Year! All the Best in a Year of the Dragon!

 Martin

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Todd
    Dec 24, 2011 @ 13:04:44

    Martin! Its awesome to hear you are having a great time. So glad you are enjoying it!

    Have a lovely xmas buddy and keep us updated 🙂

    A very envious Todd x

    Reply

  2. ToddThornback
    Dec 24, 2011 @ 14:11:42

    Hey Martin!

    Its awesome to hear that you are having a great time! Pictures look like you are loving it! Nice one buddy!

    I hope you have a great Hunan christmas and a happy new year. Please keep us updated! 🙂

    A very envious Todd. x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

